Emeritus Faculty

Acampora

Anthony S. Acampora

Professor Emeritus
aacampora@ucsd.edu
858-534-5438
Peter M. Asbeck

Peter M. Asbeck

Professor Emeritus
asbeck@ucsd.edu
858-534-6713
Web Page
Neal Bertram

Neal Bertram

Professor Emeritus
nbertram@ucsd.edu
858-534-6588
Jacobs Hall

William A. Coles

Professor Emeritus
bcoles@ucsd.edu
858-534-2703
Sadik C. Esener

Sadik C. Esener

Professor Emeritus
sesener@ucsd.edu
858-534-9997
Clark C. Guest

Clark C. Guest

Associate Professor Emeritus
cguest@ucsd.edu
858-534-6549
Ramesh C. Jain

Ramesh C. Jain

Professor Emeritus
rjain@ucsd.edu
858-534-6395
Silvanus S. Lau

Silvanus S. Lau

Professor Emeritus
sslau@ucsd.edu
858-534-3097
Sing H. Lee

Sing H. Lee

Professor Emeritus
shlee@ucsd.edu
858-534-2413
Jacobs Hall

George J. Lewak

Professor Emeritus
Jacobs Hall

Huey-Lin Luo

Professor Emeritus
huluo@ucsd.edu
858-534-4898
Elias Masry

Elias Masry

Professor Emeritus
emasry@ucsd.edu
858-534-3815
mendis

D. A. Mendis

Professor Emeritus
Jacobs Hall

Barnaby J. Rickett

Professor Emeritus
bjrickett@ucsd.edu
858-534-2731
rotenberg

Manuel Rotenberg

Professor Emeritus
mrotenberg@ucsd.edu
858-534-2726
M. L. Rudee

M. L. Rudee

Professor Emeritus
rudee@ucsd.edu
858-534-8998
Jacobs Hall

Bang-Sup Song

Professor Emeritus
bssong@ucsd.edu
858-822-3428
Charles W. Tu

Charles W. Tu

Professor Emeritus
ctu@ucsd.edu
858-534-4687
Andrew Viterbi

Andrew Viterbi

Professor Emeritus
Jacobs Hall

Harry H. Wieder

Professor Emeritus
Jacobs Hall

Kenneth Y. Yun

Associate Professor Emeritus
kyun@ucsd.edu
858-534-6365