Affiliated Faculty

Todd P. Coleman

Todd P. Coleman

Affiliate Professor
tpcoleman@ucsd.edu
858-534-8207
ert

Ert Cubukcu

Affiliate Professor
ecubukcu@ucsd.edu
858-822-7659
Miroslav Krstic

Miroslav Krstic

Affiliate Professor
krstic@ucsd.edu
858-822-1374
Ying S. Meng

Ying S. Meng

Affiliate Professor
shmeng@ucsd.edu
858-822-4442
Ryan Orosco

Ryan Orosco

Affiliate Professor
rorosco@ucsd.edu
Nasser Peyghambarian

Nasser Peyghambarian

Affiliate Professor
Ravi Ramamoorthi

Ravi Ramamoorthi

Affiliate Professor
rramamoorthi@ucsd.edu
858-822-1483