Faculty

ECE Faculty Photo‚Äč

Peter M. Asbeck

Peter M. Asbeck

Distinguished Professor
asbeck@ucsd.edu
858-534-6713
Pamela C. Cosman

Pamela C. Cosman

Assoc Dean of Students
Professor
pcosman@ucsd.edu
858-822-0232
Shadi A. Dayeh

Shadi A. Dayeh

Associate Professor
sdayeh@ucsd.edu
858-534-5171
Sujit Dey

Sujit Dey

Professor
sdey@ucsd.edu
858-534-0750
Sadik C. Esener

Sadik C. Esener

Professor
sesener@ucsd.edu
858-534-9997
Y. Shaya Fainman

Y. Shaya Fainman

Distinguished Professor
yfainman@ucsd.edu
858-534-8909
Joe Ford

Joseph E. Ford

Professor
jeford@ucsd.edu
858-534-7891
Ian A. Galton

Ian A. Galton

Professor
iagalton@ucsd.edu
858-822-1332
Vikash Gilja

Vikash Gilja

Assistant Professor
vgilja@ucsd.edu
858-822-0685
Drew A. Hall

Drew A. Hall

Assistant Professor
dahall@ucsd.edu
858-534-3855
William S. Hodgkiss

William S. Hodgkiss

Distinguished Professor
hodgkissavc@ucsd.edu
858-534-3131
Todd Hylton

Todd Hylton

Professor of Practice
thylton@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-9195
Tara Javidi

Tara Javidi

Professor
tjavidi@ucsd.edu
858-822-4924
Andrew B. Kahng

Andrew B. Kahng

Professor
akahng@ucsd.edu
858-822-4884
Boubacar Kante

Boubacar Kante

Assistant Professor
bkante@ucsd.edu
858-822-1658
Pradeep K. Khosla

Pradeep K. Khosla

Chancellor, UC San Diego
Distinguished Professor
chancellor@ucsd.edu
858-534-3135
Young-Han Kim

Young-Han Kim

Associate Professor
yhk@ucsd.edu
858-534-4254
Duygu Kuzum

Duygu Kuzum

Assistant Professor
dkuzum@ucsd.edu
Bill Lin

Bill Lin

Professor
billlin@ucsd.edu
858-822-1383
Zhaowei Liu

Zhaowei Liu

Associate Professor
z4liu@ucsd.edu
858-822-3470
Yu-Hwa Lo

Yu-Hwa Lo

Professor
ylo@ucsd.edu
858-822-3429
Vitaliy Lomakin

Vitaliy Lomakin

Professor
vlomakin@ucsd.edu
858-822-4726
Laurence B. Milstein

Laurence B. Milstein

Distinguished Professor
lmilstein@ucsd.edu
858-534-3096
Tse Nga Ng

Tse Nga Ng

Associate Professor
tnn046@ucsd.edu
858-534-4898
Truong Nguyen

Truong Nguyen

Chair, Department of ECE
Professor
tqn001@ucsd.edu
858-822-5554
Alon Orlitsky

Alon Orlitsky

Professor
aorlitsky@ucsd.edu
858-822-0228
Piya Pal

Piya Pal

Assistant Professor
pipal@ucsd.edu
858-246-2565
George C. Papen

George C. Papen

Professor
gpapen@ucsd.edu
858-822-1728
Albert P. Pisano

Albert P. Pisano

Dean, Jacobs School of Engineering
Distinguished Professor
appisano@ucsd.edu
858-534-6237
Kevin B. Quest

Kevin B. Quest

Vice Chair, Department of ECE
Professor
kquest@ucsd.edu
858-534-4676
Stojan Radic

Stojan Radic

Professor
radic@ece.ucsd.edu
858-534-4344
Ramesh R. Rao

Ramesh R. Rao

Professor
rrao@ucsd.edu
858-822-4572
Bhaskar D. Rao

Bhaskar D. Rao

Distinguished Professor
brao@ucsd.edu
858-534-6186
Gabriel M. Rebeiz

Gabriel M. Rebeiz

Distinguished Professor
grebeiz@ucsd.edu
858-534-8001
Paul H. Siegel

Paul H. Siegel

Distinguished Professor
psiegel@ucsd.edu
858-534-6210
Yuan Taur

Yuan Taur

Distinguished Professor
ytaur@ucsd.edu
858-534-3816
Mohan M. Trivedi

Mohan M. Trivedi

Distinguished Professor
mtrivedi@ucsd.edu
858-822-0074
Charles W. Tu

Charles W. Tu

Distinguished Professor
ctu@ucsd.edu
858-534-4687
Alexander Vardy

Alexander Vardy

Professor
avardy@ucsd.edu
858-534-4738
Michael Yip

Michael Yip

Assistant Professor
yip@ucsd.edu
858-822-4778
Paul K. Yu

Paul K. Yu

Provost, Revelle College
Distinguished Professor
pyu@ucsd.edu
858-534-1571
Kenneth A. Zeger

Kenneth A. Zeger

Professor
zeger@ucsd.edu
858-822-0440