Researcher

Jacobs Hall

Ilya Agurok

Associate Research Scientist
iagurok@ucsd.edu
Anna Bezryadina

Anna Bezryadina

Assistant Project Scientist
abezryadina@ucsd.edu
Karim

Abdelkrim El Amili

Assistant Research Scientist
aelamili@ucsd.edu
Jacobs Hall

Vitaly Galinsky

Associate Research Scientist
vgalinsky@ucsd.edu
858-534-2585
Ayden Maralani

Ayden Maralani

Assistant Project Scientist
amaralani@ucsd.edu
janet

Janet Pan

Project Scientist
j6pan@ucsd.edu
Jacobs Hall

Marlene Rosenberg

Research Scientist Emeritus
mrosenberg@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-4509
Jacobs Hall

Valentin I. Shevchenko

Academic Researcher
vshevchenko@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-8547
James R. Zeidler

James R. Zeidler

Research Scientist Emeritus
jzeidler@ucsd.edu
858-534-5369