Adjunct Faculty

Cheolhong An

Cheolhong An

Assistant Adjunct Professor
chan@ucsd.edu




James F. Buckwalter

James F. Buckwalter

Associate Adjunct Professor
jfbuckwalter@ucsd.edu
858-534-4253


Chung K. Cheng

Chung K. Cheng

Adjunct Professor
ckcheng@ucsd.edu
858-534-6184


Peter Gerstoft

Peter Gerstoft

Adjunct Professor
pgerstoft@ucsd.edu
858-534-7768


Prasad Gudem

Prasad Gudem

Associate Adjunct Professor
pgudem@ucsd.edu


Rajesh Gupta

Rajesh Gupta

Adjunct Professor
rgupta@ucsd.edu
858-822-4391


Madhu S. Gupta

Madhu S. Gupta

Adjunct Professor Emeritus
msgupta@ucsd.edu
858-534-1834


Fredric J. Harris

Fredric J. Harris

Adjunct Professor
fjharris@ucsd.edu




John A. Hildebrand

John A. Hildebrand

Adjunct Professor
jahildebrand@ucsd.edu
858-534-4069


Mingxiong Huang

Mingxiong Huang

Adjunct Professor
Professor, Radiology
mxhuang@ucsd.edu
858-534-1254


Boubacar Kante

Boubacar Kante

Associate Adjunct Professor
bkante@ucsd.edu
858-822-1658


Jungwon Lee

Jungwon Lee

Associate Adjunct Professor


Chris Mi

Chris Mi

Adjunct Professor
cmi@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3741
chrismi.sdsu.edu


Tajana S. Rosing

Tajana S. Rosing

Adjunct Professor
trosing@ucsd.edu
858-534-4868