Roberto Padovani

2016 IEEE Alexander Graham Bell Medal Recipient - Roberto Padovani

The third-generation (3G) cellular technology enabled by the vision and leadership of Roberto Padovani

Gabriel Rebeiz image

2016 National Academy of Engineering member - Professor Gabriel Rebeiz

In 2016 ECE Prof.

Mohan Trivedi

2015 IEEE ITSS Institutional Lead Award - Professor Mohan Trivedi

Mohan Trivedi's Laboratory for Intelligent and Safe Automobiles receives IEEE Intelligent Transporta